Administration/Technical services/Library

Head of administration

Gabriele Liebich

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 102
Email:   liebich@izw-berlin.de

 

Finance & Controlling

Dagmar Boras

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 103
Email:   boras@izw-berlin.de

 

Purchases

Beatrice Kehling

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 105
Email:   kehling@izw-berlin.de

 

Conference Organisation

Stefanie Lenz

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 459
Email:   lenz@izw-berlin.de

 

Personnel

Stephanie Vollberg

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 107
Email:   vollberg@izw-berlin.de

 

Travel expenses

Katrin Hohnstädter

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 115
Email:   hohnstaedter@izw-berlin.de

 

Technician

Wolfgang Richter

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 765
Email:   richter@izw-berlin.de

 

Maintenance

Steffen Berthold

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 415
Email:   berthold@izw-berlin.de

 

IT administration

Wolfgang Tauche

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 720
Email:   tauche@izw-berlin.de

 

Library

Beate Peters-Mergner
Cornelia Greulich

Phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 106
Email:   biblio@izw-berlin.de