Group members

Reproduction Management

 

nameposition
contact
phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 -
Prof. Dr. Hildebrandt, Thomas  head of department Reproduction Management  tel: 440
hildebrandt@izw-berlin.de
 Sommer, Eve  assistant head of department  tel: 443
Bohner, Julia PhD student tel: 450
bohner@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Frey, Roland scientist tel: 430
frey@izw-berlin.de
Fritsch, Guido scientist tel: 434
fritsch@izw-berlin.de
Gölkel, Marc
PhD student
tel: 446
Dr. Göritz, Frank scientist tel: 444
goeritz@izw-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Hermes, Robert scientist tel: 448
hermes@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Holtze, Susanne scientist tel: 436
holtze@izw-berlin.de
Jesus Fontes, Sónia PhD student tel: 449
fontes@izw-berlin.de
Kichler, Nadia
technical assistant
 
Kißmann, Angelika technical assistant tel: 431
kissmann@izw-berlin.de
Kühne, Beate Juliane
medical technical assistant
tel: 420
Nguyen, Nga technical assistant tel: 442
nguyen@izw-berlin.de
Radwainski, Janina
scientist
tel: 445
Ziep, Jette technical assistant tel: 450
ziep@izw-berlin.de