Group members

Evolutionary Genetics

nameposition
contact
phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 -
Dr. Courtiol, Alexandre scientist tel: 315
courtiol@izw-berlin.de

Dr. Danabalan, Renita

scientist tel: 030-83859961
Derezanin, Lorena
PhD student
tel: 231
Prof. Dr. Fickel, Jörns head department Evolutionary Genetics tel: 314
fickel@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Förster, Daniel scientist tel: 311
foerster@izw-berlin.de
Lenz, Dorina scientist tel: 340
dlenz@izw-berlin.de
Lieckfeldt, Dietmar technical assistant tel: 711
lieckfeldt@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Ludwig, Arne
Curriculum Vitae
scientist tel: 312
ludwig@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Mazzoni, Camila scientist tel: 331; 030-83859961
mazzoni@izw-berlin.de
Noventa, Tanja technical assistant tel: 711
noventa@izw-berlin.de
Patel, Riddhi Parthiv PhD student tel: 337
patel@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Radchuk, Viktoriia scientist tel: 454
radchuk@izw-berlin.de
Schmidt, Anke technical assistant tel: 711
aschmidt@izw-berlin.de
Uliano da Silva, Marcela
scientist
BeGenDiv
tel: 337
uliano@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Weyrich, Alexandra scientist tel: 313
weyrich@izw-berlin.de