Verwaltung/Technische Dienste/Bibliothek

Verwaltungsleiterin

Gabriele Liebich

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 102
E-Mail:   liebich@izw-berlin.de

 

Finanzen/Controlling

Dagmar Boras

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 103
E-Mail:   boras@izw-berlin.de

 

Einkauf

Beatrice Kehling

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 105
E-Mail:   kehling@izw-berlin.de

 

Personal

Stephanie Vollberg

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 107
E-Mail:   vollberg@izw-berlin.de

Reisekosten/Personal

Katrin Hohnstädter

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 115
E-Mail:   hohnstaedter@izw-berlin.de

 

Haustechnik

Wolfgang Richter

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 765
E-Mail:   richter@izw-berlin.de

Thomas Sanne

Telefon: 0049(0) 30 5168 759
E-Mail: sanne@izw-berlin.de
 
 
 

Hausmeister/Fuhrpark

Steffen Berthold

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 415
E-Mail:   berthold@izw-berlin.de

 

Netzwerkadministrator

Wolfgang Tauche

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 720
E-Mail:   tauche@izw-berlin.de

Paul Sobtzick

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168463
E-Mail: sobtzick@izw-berlin.de
 
 
 

Bibliothek

Beate Peters-Mergner
Cornelia Greulich

Telefon: 0049 (0) 30 5168 106
E-Mail:   biblio@izw-berlin.de