Administration

Together with seven other Leibniz institutes in Berlin the Leibniz-IZW forms the Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V., whose institutes share a joint administration. The institute has a small local administrative unit that works in coordination with the joint administration.

The administration is responsible for finances and purchasing, human resources, travel expense accounting, facility management, building services, as well as technical and IT support.

Staff members

 

Name Position
Kontakt Telefon:
0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Liebich, Gabriele Verwaltungsleiterin Tel: 102
liebich@izw-berlin.de
Kaul, Beatrice Assistentin der Verwaltung
Tel: 104
Askar, Bahaa Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
Tel: 463
Berthold, Steffen Hausmeister, Haustechiker, Fuhrpark

Tel: 415

berthold@izw-berlin.de

Boras, Dagmar Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen/Controlling Tel: 103
boras@izw-berlin.de
Flauaus, Luca
Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
Tel: 720
Greulich, Cornelia Bibliothekarin Tel: 106
biblio@izw-berlin.de
Hohnstädter, Katrin Sachbearbeiterin Reisekosten/Personal Tel: 115
hohnstaedter@izw-berlin.de
Kehling, Beatrice Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf

Tel: 105
kehling@izw-berlin.de

einkauf@izw-berlin.de

Krock, Lucas Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

Tel: 463

krock@izw-berlin.de

Lenz, Stefanie

Konferenzorganisation/Finanzen/Reisekosten Tel: 459
lenz@izw-berlin.de

Liedtke, Marko

Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

Tel: 469

liedtke@izw-berlin.de

einkauf@izw-berlin.de

Magdon, Hanna Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel: 107

magdon@izw-berlin.de

Sanne, Thomas Haustechniker

Tel: 759
sanne@izw-berlin.de

td-support@izw-berlin.de

Schräpler, Lutz Haustechniker

Tel: 759

schraepler@izw-berlin.de

td-support@izw-berlin.de

Sobtzick, Paul Netzwerkadministrator
Tel: 463
Thoms, Karsten Haustechniker
Tel: 759
Vollberg, Stephanie Personalsachbearbeiterin Tel: 107
vollberg@izw-berlin.de