Administration

Together with seven other Leibniz institutes in Berlin the Leibniz-IZW forms the Forschungsverbund Berlin e.V., whose institutes share a joint administration. The institute has a small local administrative unit that works in coordination with the joint administration.

The administration is responsible for finances and purchasing, human resources, travel expense accounting, facility management, building services, as well as technical and IT support.

Staff members

 

Name Position
Kontakt Telefon:
0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Liebich, Gabriele Verwaltungsleiterin Tel: 102
liebich@izw-berlin.de
Kaul, Beatrice Assistentin der Abteilung
Tel: 104
Askar, Bahaa Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
Tel: 463
Berthold, Steffen Hausmeister/Haustechniker/Fuhrpark

Tel: 415
berthold@izw-berlin.de

td-support@izw-berlin.de

Boras, Dagmar Sachbearbeiterin Finanzen/Controlling Tel: 103
boras@izw-berlin.de
Flauaus, Luca
Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration
Tel: 720
Gliesche, Venita Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel: 107

gliesche@izw-berlin.de

Greulich, Cornelia Bibliothekarin Tel: 106
biblio@izw-berlin.de
Hohnstädter, Katrin Sachbearbeiterin Reisekosten/Personal Tel: 115
hohnstaedter@izw-berlin.de
Kehling, Beatrice Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf

Tel: 105
kehling@izw-berlin.de

einkauf@izw-berlin.de

Krock, Lucas Azubi Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

krock@izw-berlin.de

it-support@izw-berlin.de

Lenz, Stefanie

Konferenzorganisation/Finanzen Tel: 459
lenz@izw-berlin.de

Magdon, Hanna

Azubi Kauffrau für Büromanagement magdon@izw-berlin.de
Richter, Wolfgang Haustechniker

Tel: 759
richter@izw-berlin.de

td-support@izw-berlin.de

Sanne, Thomas Haustechniker

Tel: 759
sanne@izw-berlin.de

td-support@izw-berlin.de

Sobtzick, Paul Netzwerkadministrator
Tel: 463
Vollberg, Stephanie Personalsachbearbeiterin Tel: 107
vollberg@izw-berlin.de
Ziminga, Melanie
Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf/Finanzen
Tel: 469