Department of Wildlife Diseases: Staff

Name Position
contact
phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Prof. Dr. Greenwood, Alex Head of department  Tel: 255
greenwood@izw-berlin.de
Hoffmann, Carin Department assistant

Tel:233

hoffmann@izw-berlin.de

assist3@izw-berlin.de

Badry, Alexander
PhD student
Tel: 212
Biering, Marion Technical assistant Tel: 216
biering@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Czirják, Gábor-Árpád Scientist Tel: 214
czirjak@izw-berlin.de
Galindo, John
PhD student

Tel: 226

galindo@izw-berlin.de

Hönig, Karin Technical assistant Tel: 246
hoenig@izw-berlin.de
Jahn, Nadine Technical assistant Tel: 224
jahn@izw-berlin.de
Jordán, Lilla Scientist Tel: 464
Dr. Krone, Oliver Scientist Tel: 212
krone@izw-berlin.de
Li, Juan
PhD student
Tel: 226
Dr. McEwen, Gayle Scientist
Tel: 464
Mezö, Zoltan Technical assistant Tel: 132
mezoe@izw-berlin.de
Mottaghinia, Saba
PhD student
Tel: 245
Mpinou, Evangelia Antigoni Layla
Technical assistant
Tel: 251
Dr. Mühldorfer, Kristin Scientist
Tel: 215
Pohle, Katja Technical assistant Tel: 217
pohle@izw-berlin.de
Schiller, Sabine

Technical assistant

Tel: 232
Serocki, Maria
PhD student
Tel: 520
Dr. Szentiks, Claudia Scientist Tel: 213
szentiks@izw-berlin.de
Viertel, Dagmar Technical assistant Tel: 730
viertel@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Wibbelt, Gudrun Scientist Tel: 211
wibbelt@izw-berlin.de