Department of Reproduction Biology: Staff

Name Position
contact
phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Prof. Schön, Jennifer Head of department

Tel: 611

schoen@izw-berlin.de

Nguyen, Uyen Department assistant

Tel: 618

u.nguyen@izw-berlin.de

assist4@izw-berlin.de

Albrecht, Mareen Technical assistant Tel: 621
m.albrecht@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Bashawat,Mohammad
Scientist

Tel: 617

bashawat@izw-berlin.de

PD Dr. Braun, Beate Scientist

Tel: 616
braun@izw-berlin.de

Dr. Chen, Shuai Scientist

Tel: 617

chen@izw-berlin.de

Haße, Celina Technical assistant

Tel: 622

hasse@izw-berlin.de

Dr. Hryciuk, Michal

Scientist

Tel: 619

hryciuk@izw-berlin.de

Huo, Jianchao PhD student

Tel: 619

huo@izw-berlin.de

Jänsch, Stefanie Technical assistant

Tel: 618

jaensch@izw-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Jewgenow, Katarina
Senior Research Fellow  
Dr. Müller, Karin Scientist Tel: 613
mueller@izw-berlin.de
Paschmionka, Katrin Technical assistant Tel: 625
kpasch@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Wauters, Jella
Scientist
Tel: 616
Technical assistant
Tel: 628
Dr. Zahmel, Jennifer Scientist Tel: 614
zahmel@izw-berlin.de