Department of Evolutionary Ecology: Staff

 

Name Position
contact phone:
0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Head of department
Matthews, Meike
Department assistant
Dr. Aschenborn, Ortwin
 
Scientist
Tel: 462
Baer, Jan Ingwer
 

Technician

 

Tel: 329
Barleben, Heidrun Technical assistant Tel: 323
barleben@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Berger, Anne Scientist Tel: 328
berger@izw-berlin.de
Branch, Douglas
 
Scientist
Tel: 327
Busse, Michelle
Technical assistant
Tel: 519
Curk, Teja Scientist
Tel: 712
Scientist
Jordan, Lilla PhD student
Kelling, Marit
 
Biomove PhD student
Tel: 123
Dr. Kelm, Detlev Scientist
Kovtun, Ekaterina Project coordination GAIA Project

Tel: 712

kovtun@izw-berlin.de

Luckner, Anja Technical assistant Tel: 519
luckner@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Melzheimer, Jörg

Scientist

GAIA Project

Tel: 462
melzheimer@izw-berlin.de
Mosna, Marta
 
PhD student
Tel: 520
Dr. Ortmann, Sylvia Scientist Tel: 515
ortmann@izw-berlin.de
Portas, Ruben
Technical assistant
Tel: 327
Pritsch, Fabienne
Technical assistant
Tel: 526
Rast, Wanja Scientist

Tel: 467

rast@izw-berlin.de

Dr. Reusch, Christine Scientist
Röder, Ralf Technical assistant
Dr. Scholz, Carolin Scientist
Tel: 123
Serocki, Maria
PhD student
Tel: 250
Dr. Soto, David
 
Scientist
Tel: 520
von Canal, Alexander
Scientist
Tel: 467
Dr. Wachter, Bettina Scientist Tel: 518
wachter@izw-berlin.de