Department of Evolutionary Ecology: Staff

 

Name Position
contact phone:
0049 (0) 30 5168 - 
Head of department
Matthews, Meike
Department assistant
Baer, Jan Ingwer
Technician
Tel: 329
Barleben, Heidrun Technical assistant Tel: 323
barleben@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Berger, Anne Scientist Tel: 328
berger@izw-berlin.de
Busse, Michelle
Technical assistant
Tel: 519
Chakravarty, Rohit
PhD student
Tel: 520
Scientist
Jordan, Lilla PhD student
Tel: 520
 
Kelling, Marit
 
Biomove PhD student
Tel: 712
Kruszynski de Assis, Cecília
PhD student
Tel: 618
Dr. Lewanzik, Daniel Scientist

lewanzik@izw-berlin.de

Luckner, Anja Technical assistant Tel: 519
luckner@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Melzheimer, Jörg Scientist Tel: 462
melzheimer@izw-berlin.de

Dr. Milano, Stefania

Scientist
Tel: 467
Müller, Rebekka
PhD student
 
Dr. Ortmann, Sylvia Scientist Tel: 515
ortmann@izw-berlin.de
Pritsch, Fabienne
Technical assistant
Tel: 526
Rast, Wanja Scientist
Röder, Ralf
Technical assistant
Dr. Scholz, Carolin Scientist
Tel: 513
Serocki, Maria
PhD student
Tel: 520
Dr. Wachter, Bettina Scientist Tel: 518
wachter@izw-berlin.de