Department of Reproduction Management: Staff

Name Position
contact
phone: 0049 (0) 30 5168
Prof. Dr. Hildebrandt, Thomas Head of department Tel: 440
hildebrandt@izw-berlin.de
Sommer, Eve Department assistant
Tel: 443
Biasetti, Pierfrancesco Scientist Tel: 442
biasetti@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Cizmár, Daniel Scientist Tel: 431
cizmar@izw-berlin.de
Scientist
Tel: 434
Veterinarian
Tel: 446
Dr. Göritz, Frank Head veterinarian, scientist Tel: 444
goeritz@izw-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Hermes, Robert Scientist Tel: 448
hermes@izw-berlin.de
Dr. Holtze, Susanne Scientist Tel: 436
holtze@izw-berlin.de
Kichler, Nadia Technical assistant

kichler@izw-berlin.de

Technical assistant CT
Tel: 420
Technical assistant
Tel: 442
Technical assistant
Tel: 450
Pötsch, Mandana
 
PhD student
Tel: 446

Schrade, Lisa

Scientist

Tel: 449

schrade@izw-berlin.de

Schröder, Myriam

Scientist

Tel: 445
Serra-Diaz Cano, Friederike Technical assistant

Tel: 441

serra@izw-berlin.de

Simone, Raffaella PhD student

Tel: 430

simone@izw-berlin.de

Ziep, Jette Technical assistant Tel: 450
ziep@izw-berlin.de